RTX 2060 Super

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 Super

Welcome to the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 Super tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to RTX 2060 Super Tracker

RTX 2060 Super Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 9:26 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 11:17 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 5:13 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 12:42 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 3:11 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 2:23 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 1:19 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 5:25 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 7:44 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 1:18 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 5:40 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 3:56 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 8:04 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 10:36 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 1:19 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:27 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 4:49 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 8:14 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 11:34 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 12:36 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 2:55 AM EST Newegg CA - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $609.99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 5:46 PM EST Newegg CA - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 12:09 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 3:48 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 11:18 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Newegg CA - EVGA 08G-P4-3163-KR In Stock for $652.99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Newegg CA - EVGA 08G-P4-3163-KR Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Newegg CA - MSI RTX 2060 SUPER VENTUS OC Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 12:50 AM EST Newegg CA - GIGABYTE GV-N206SWF2OC-8GD In Stock for $566.99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 10:46 PM EST Newegg CA - GIGABYTE GV-N206SWF2OC-8GD Out of Stock
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 4:30 AM EST Newegg CA - GIGABYTE GV-N206SWF2OC-8GD In Stock for $563.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 5:33 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 2:35 PM EST Newegg CA - GIGABYTE GV-N206SWF2OC-8GD Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 1:48 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 7:35 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super In Stock for $529.00
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 1:25 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super Out of Stock
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Newegg CA - EVGA 08G-P4-3163-KR In Stock for $652.99
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Newegg CA - EVGA 08G-P4-3163-KR Out of Stock
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 12:05 AM EST Newegg CA - MSI RTX 2060 SUPER ARMOR OC Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:48 PM EST Newegg CA - MSI RTX 2060 SUPER ARMOR OC In Stock for $596.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Newegg CA - GIGABYTE GV-N206SWF2OC-8GD In Stock for $545.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon CA - EVGA 08G-P4-3162-KR In Stock for $606.22
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon CA - EVGA 08G-P4-3162-KR Preorder for $608.98