Little Tikes

Little Tikes

Welcome to the Little Tikes tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Little Tikes item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Little Tikes Tracker

Little Tikes Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $56.58
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $75.22
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 11:40 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $75.22
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $75.22
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 06 2022 - 9:33 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $56.58
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 4:51 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $56.58
Sat Jan 29 2022 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $74.96
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 4:28 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 11:44 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $74.58
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $74.58
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $74.58
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 5:44 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 6:35 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $78.56
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 2:16 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 3:22 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 5:47 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $46.99
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $53.63
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $29.87
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 4:32 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $52.89
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 7:44 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $49.65
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $49.51
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 7:34 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 10:47 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $49.74
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $62.01
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $35.97
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 11:57 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 3:59 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 7:24 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 12:21 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 6:46 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 7:37 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 9:21 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 12:33 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 3:45 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 12:24 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 9:13 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 2:05 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $59.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 10:27 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $92.89
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $79.98
Thu May 28 2020 - 11:45 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Preorder for $77.75
Wed May 27 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $78.69
Fri May 15 2020 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:51 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $39.97
Tue May 12 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $39.97
Wed May 06 2020 - 10:10 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) In Stock for $78.01
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon CA - First Slide (Red/Blue) Out of Stock