Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Tracker

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue May 11 2021 - 8:28 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Tue May 11 2021 - 2:26 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 7:20 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Wed May 05 2021 - 1:15 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 12:31 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 12:17 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 11:20 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 11:02 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 10:01 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 9:56 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 3:04 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 9:02 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 8:38 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 12:53 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 6:33 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:32 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 6:25 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 12:21 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 6:11 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 12:09 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 6:07 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 12:05 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 5:41 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 11:26 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 11:20 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 11:07 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $78.80
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $78.80
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 2:37 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 4:18 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 10:14 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:49 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 9:42 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 9:37 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:31 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:24 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 3:22 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 7:55 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 7:11 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 6:58 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 12:55 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 6:25 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 12:21 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 8:50 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 7:43 AM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter In Stock for $99.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $109.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 12:48 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 5:30 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $109.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 1:43 PM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 8:02 PM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter In Stock for $99.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter Out of Stock
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter In Stock for $99.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 9:36 PM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 6:08 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 7:57 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 3:37 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $78.98
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 4:52 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter In Stock for $119.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 2:43 PM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter Out of Stock
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 2:57 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter In Stock for $99.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 6:35 AM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $78.98
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 12:47 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate Out of Stock
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 7:08 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 8:54 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 6:52 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 10:39 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 5:41 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 4:03 AM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate In Stock for $166.74
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 3:31 AM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate Out of Stock
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 3:44 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $78.98
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 1:42 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 4:06 AM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate In Stock for $166.74
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:34 AM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter In Stock for $120.74
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 4:07 PM EST Walmart CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate In Stock for $166.74
Sat May 02 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 5:28 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.96
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.99
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.99
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 2:16 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.99
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 4:43 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.99
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.96
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.96
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.96
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.97
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Best Buy CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Best Buy CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter In Stock for $?
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 5:42 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate Preorder for $99.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 11:34 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 2:43 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 9:49 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 4:15 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 5:54 PM EST Best Buy CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 6:57 AM EST Best Buy CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter In Stock for $?
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Best Buy CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter Out of Stock
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 1:39 PM EST Best Buy CA - Accessory: GameCube Controller Adapter In Stock for $?
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 1:27 AM EST Amazon CA - Accessory: Pro Controller SSB Ultimate Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition In Stock for $79.96
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $79.96
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition Preorder for $64.84