The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening

The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening

To the right is the The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening Tracker

The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 5:00 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 7:45 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 5:32 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 4:57 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 8:15 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 9:51 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 1:46 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Thu May 13 2021 - 4:11 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 11:54 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 11:44 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 1:56 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 5:53 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 1:18 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 5:16 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 12:30 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 4:28 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 2:07 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.00
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.95
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:52 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 11:07 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 3:04 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 2:37 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.00
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 4:36 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 11:11 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 2:50 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.96
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 3:42 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 7:40 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.96
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 11:37 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch Preorder for $49.95
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 1:34 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 5:16 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $19.95
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $109.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 10:46 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:41 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $19.95
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 3:34 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 11:45 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 10:44 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 2:24 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $19.95
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 1:15 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $19.95
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $19.95
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 1:54 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 2:14 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 1:10 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 7:28 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $19.95
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $19.94
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Sun May 31 2020 - 9:03 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $19.94
Tue May 19 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 7:33 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Fri May 15 2020 - 1:16 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 8:49 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Walmart CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $79.96
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 2:38 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 3:19 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $19.95
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 1:15 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 9:05 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 7:04 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon CA - Dreamer Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon CA - Dreamer Edition - Switch In Stock for $89.99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 9:26 AM EST Amazon CA - Dreamer Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon CA - Dreamer Edition - Switch In Stock for $89.99
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $77.99
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $21.96
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 7:34 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 7:00 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $21.96
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 10:43 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 6:36 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 2:32 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $29.89
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 6:07 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 11:57 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $?
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 9:55 AM EST Best Buy CA - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $29.89
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon CA - Dreamer Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 10:03 PM EST Amazon CA - Dreamer Edition - Switch In Stock for $89.99