Sony Camcorders

Sony® Camcorders

To the right you will see the Sony camcorders we are currently tracking for in stock availability. If the camera you are looking for is listed, but not in stock, then be sure to sign up for our FREE in stock alerts below.

If you are trying to find a Sony video camera not listed in the tracker, then by all means, please Make a Product Suggestion so we can help you get your video camera.

< Back to Sony Camcorders Tracker

Sony Camcorders Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,899.99
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 6:29 AM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 11:35 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,899.99
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 10:34 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 8:05 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,898.00
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 7:01 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,899.99
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 3:46 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,898.00
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 11:34 AM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,898.00
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 10:32 AM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 7:58 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,898.00
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 11:39 AM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,898.00
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,898.00
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 8:06 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,898.00
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 7:02 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,898.00
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,898.00
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 11:20 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 10:17 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 9:24 AM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,898.00
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 9:24 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 8:21 AM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 8:21 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 7:51 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,898.00
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 10:13 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,898.00
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 8:19 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,898.00
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,899.99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,899.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,899.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) In Stock for $3,899.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 10:47 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 9:43 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 8:04 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,898.00
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 7:01 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 1:23 AM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,899.99
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 3:01 AM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 5:17 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 4:28 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,898.00
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 4:14 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 3:26 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,899.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 1:20 PM EST B&H Photo - FX3 Body (ILME-FX3) Preorder for $3,898.00
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 3:19 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 2:15 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 8:04 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 7:01 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 5:08 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 4:06 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 12:48 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 11:46 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 12:33 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 11:30 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 1:41 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 12:39 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 8:08 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 7:07 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 10:09 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 9:05 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Out of Stock
Sat May 22 2021 - 1:07 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Sat May 22 2021 - 12:05 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 10:25 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Thu May 06 2021 - 9:23 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 2:56 PM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 3:45 AM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 5:38 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 5:35 PM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 4:35 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 5:40 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 4:38 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 10:25 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 9:22 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 5:33 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 4:31 PM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 7:58 AM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 10:09 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 10:08 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 9:06 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 9:06 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 2:03 AM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) w/SEL24105G Out of Stock
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) w/SEL24105G Preorder for $7,198.00
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) w/SEL24105G Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 11:47 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Kit w/24-105mm (ILME-FX6VK) Preorder for $7,198.00
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 11:42 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) w/SEL24105G Preorder for $7,198.00
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 11:36 AM EST B&H Photo - FX6 Body (ILME-FX6V) Preorder for $5,998.00