Razer Monitors

Razer Monitors

To the right is the Razer Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Razer monitor you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Razer Monitors Tracker

Razer Monitors Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $499.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 11:01 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $499.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $599.99
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $619.95
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $619.95
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 10:23 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 10:21 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $619.95
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 3:43 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 12:13 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 6:10 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Sat Oct 30 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Sat Oct 30 2021 - 11:30 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 10:54 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 9:47 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $619.95
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 7:24 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 1:00 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 7:48 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 1:45 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 1:34 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 7:33 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 4:28 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 9:51 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 9:45 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 9:39 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 3:16 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 2:35 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 1:38 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:15 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 3:13 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 7:37 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 12:51 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 12:33 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 6:23 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 4:09 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 2:29 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 2:19 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 1:11 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 12:53 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 6:46 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 9:23 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 3:21 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 3:58 AM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 9:11 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Razer Store - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock