Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

Welcome to the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Sonic Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jul 27 2022 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Tue Jul 26 2022 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €17,24
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 7:18 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 7:14 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €12,99
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 6:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €12,99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €12,99
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €12,99
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €13,87
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 11:45 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €12,99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 12:10 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,61
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 10:02 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,61
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 6:02 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,61
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 8:18 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,61
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 9:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,99
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 4:02 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic In Stock for €14,99
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,99
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 10:37 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic In Stock for €14,99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 10:06 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 7:27 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic In Stock for €14,99
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 2:08 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon DE - Sonic In Stock for €14,99
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic In Stock for €14,99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Sonic Preorder for €14,99