Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

Welcome to the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 4:57 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,99
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 11:40 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,99
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 11:22 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,99
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 9:22 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Sun May 30 2021 - 8:57 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Fri May 28 2021 - 8:34 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 5:02 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,60
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,60
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,60
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 3:49 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,60
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,60
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,60
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,60
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €14,60
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 2:32 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €14,99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €9,81
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €9,81
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €8,99
Fri May 29 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom In Stock for €8,99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €8,99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €8,99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Out of Stock
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon DE - R.O.B. Famicom Preorder for €8,99