Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 11:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €29,99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €14,99
Wed May 26 2021 - 4:25 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €14,99
Sat May 15 2021 - 12:28 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €15,99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 3:54 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €14,99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €15,99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €14,99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €14,99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €14,99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €14,99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 12:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 5:56 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €14,99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €14,99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 8:53 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €15,99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 5:51 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €15,99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €15,99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Tue May 19 2020 - 2:50 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €15,99
Mon May 18 2020 - 8:44 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:53 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €15,99
Wed May 13 2020 - 2:49 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €15,99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 6:23 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €14,99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 3:19 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €14,99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Preorder for €14,99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €14,99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 10:44 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €14,99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon DE - Piranha Plant In Stock for €14,99