Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 12:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €19,99
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 9:17 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €19,99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Sat May 15 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €19,99
Sun May 09 2021 - 5:56 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Sun May 09 2021 - 5:52 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 5:32 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €19,99
Sun May 02 2021 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 4:13 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €19,99
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 3:52 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €19,99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 6:08 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €14,61
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €14,61
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 4:02 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €14,61
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €14,61
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €14,61
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €24,52
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €24,52
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €22,51
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €22,53
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €19,99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 11:39 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Thu May 07 2020 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 9:28 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers In Stock for €15,99
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 8:59 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €19,99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 2:24 PM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Preorder for €15,99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon DE - Ice Climbers Out of Stock