Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

Welcome to the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Wolf Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sat Sep 18 2021 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 4:03 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,99
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,49
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 3:43 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 2:41 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Sat Jul 17 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 12:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,99
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 12:24 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 12:20 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,99
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 5:27 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 4:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,99
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 4:15 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €15,99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €12,52
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 9:45 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 9:39 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €12,52
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €12,52
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 9:26 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €12,52
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €12,52
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €12,10
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 9:15 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €12,10
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 9:13 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €12,10
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €11,69
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 8:43 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 8:24 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,61
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 8:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,61
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,61
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 8:15 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,61
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 8:14 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,61
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 6:53 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,61
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,61
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,61
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 2:13 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €14,61
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €13,15
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €13,15
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 6:54 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €13,15
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €13,15
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,61
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €13,15
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 7:23 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €15,99
Fri May 29 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €13,99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €14,99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €15,99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 4:03 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €15,99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Sun Mar 08 2020 - 10:03 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €11,99
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €11,99
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 12:48 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 9:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 9:11 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €11,99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf In Stock for €11,99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 7:44 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 12:46 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Preorder for €11,99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon DE - Wolf Out of Stock