GFX 50S

Fujifilm GFX 50S

To the right is the Fujifilm GFX 50S tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Fujifilm GFX 50S item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to GFX 50S Tracker

GFX 50S Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 4:15 PM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body In Stock for $5,499.00
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 3:50 PM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body Out of Stock
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 2:25 PM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body In Stock for $5,499.00
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 1:49 PM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 9:43 AM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body In Stock for $5,499.00
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 9:07 AM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 8:31 AM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body In Stock for $5,499.00
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 8:20 AM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 6:21 AM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body In Stock for $5,499.00
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 5:30 AM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 6:46 PM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body In Stock for $5,499.00
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 6:10 PM EST B&H Photo - GFX 50S Body Out of Stock