NVIDIA SHIELD TV

NVIDIA SHIELD TV & TV Pro

To the right is the NVIDIA SHIELD TV tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA SHIELD TV item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to NVIDIA SHIELD TV Tracker

NVIDIA SHIELD TV Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 8:54 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 12:50 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 8:58 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 4:53 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 12:18 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €205,92
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 8:50 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €206,32
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 8:17 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 1:06 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 1:16 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 10:52 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 10:14 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 11:32 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 12:00 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 7:16 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 6:03 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 5:21 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 2:48 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 7:27 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €218,30
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 10:47 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €218,30
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €218,30
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 8:11 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 11:45 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Sun May 31 2020 - 10:10 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Sun May 31 2020 - 12:38 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:18 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 10:34 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri May 29 2020 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Fri May 29 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:56 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Thu May 28 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Thu May 28 2020 - 8:21 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Thu May 28 2020 - 2:32 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Thu May 28 2020 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 12:20 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Thu May 28 2020 - 7:12 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Thu May 28 2020 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 4:38 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Tue May 26 2020 - 9:18 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Tue May 26 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Tue May 26 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Tue May 26 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Preorder for €219,00
Tue May 26 2020 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock
Tue May 26 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro In Stock for €219,00
Mon May 18 2020 - 6:07 PM EST Amazon ES - SHIELD TV Pro Out of Stock