RTX 2070 Super

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 Super

Welcome to the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 Super tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to RTX 2070 Super Tracker

RTX 2070 Super Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 7:59 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 3:54 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 5:46 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 1:38 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 9:33 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 6:32 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 4:30 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 10:23 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 9:54 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 12:20 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 8:14 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 9:52 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 7:22 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 7:44 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 8:34 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 6:32 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 4:26 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 12:39 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 12:26 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 6:15 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 6:42 AM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Fan XLR8 OC Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR Preorder for €629,90
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €592,64
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 9:15 AM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Fan XLR8 OC Preorder for €657,99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 11:20 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR Preorder for €619,90
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC Preorder for €612,45
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR In Stock for €619,90
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 11:02 PM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Fan XLR8 OC In Stock for €644,99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 11:46 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR Preorder for €609,95
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 10:01 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR In Stock for €589,90
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 3:36 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR In Stock for €609,95
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €639,99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR Preorder for €609,95
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €639,99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €639,99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €639,99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 12:12 PM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Fan XLR8 OC Preorder for €579,99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR Preorder for €589,90
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 5:37 PM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €678,98
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 9:57 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €658,98
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €608,98
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 10:59 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €658,98
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR In Stock for €609,95
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 1:57 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €608,98
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 1:57 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3071-KR In Stock for €573,95
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 6:27 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3071-KR Preorder for €573,95
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 4:55 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 4:55 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3071-KR Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC Preorder for €539,99
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3071-KR Preorder for €573,95
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR In Stock for €609,95
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC In Stock for €539,99
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €559,99
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC Preorder for €539,99
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 12:43 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €629,99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 11:30 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 5:28 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR In Stock for €589,90
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €629,99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 11:14 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 10:58 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €629,99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €530,01
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3173-KR Preorder for €573,31
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 4:09 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €595,11
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 2:56 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €530,01
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €595,11
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC In Stock for €539,99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC Preorder for €539,99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 5:29 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR Preorder for €569,99
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 7:58 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €595,11
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR In Stock for €569,99
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 9:25 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR Preorder for €569,99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 5:29 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €530,01
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR In Stock for €585,81
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 10:59 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 4:55 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €594,99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €530,01
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €594,99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €530,01
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 1:15 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €594,99
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €594,99
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 6:34 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR In Stock for €585,81
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR Preorder for €585,81
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Out of Stock
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €530,01
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 5:13 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,71
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC In Stock for €539,99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €535,71
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 7:54 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,71
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 1:48 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €535,71
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 10:46 PM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC Preorder for €539,99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,71
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC In Stock for €539,99
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 9:04 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE In Stock for €539,00
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 6:15 PM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC Preorder for €539,99
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 5:16 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €539,99
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 6:37 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €539,99
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €539,99
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 9:17 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €519,99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR In Stock for €605,95
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3172-KR Preorder for €605,95
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 3:16 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €519,99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 5:56 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,79
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 7:53 AM EST NVIDIA Store - NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super FE Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €535,71
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,71
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 7:38 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €535,71
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,71
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 10:21 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €535,71
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,71
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 6:59 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €535,71
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,71
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €535,79
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,79
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:10 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €535,79
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €606,29
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC Preorder for €535,79
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €606,21
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €606,21
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 Super Ventus OC In Stock for €535,71
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 8:29 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €606,29
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 2:22 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €606,29
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €606,29
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €606,29
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 2:00 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €606,29
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Ventilateur XLR8 OC In Stock for €599,61
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Fan XLR8 OC In Stock for €573,39
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €606,29
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €606,29
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO In Stock for €606,29
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon FR - EVGA 08G-P4-3071-KR In Stock for €545,11
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Amazon FR - PNY RTX 2070 Super Triple Fan XLR8 OC Preorder for €569,91
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 9:39 AM EST Amazon FR - MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING X TRIO Preorder for €606,29