AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 9:28 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 177,34
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 1:03 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 177,34
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 177,34
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 256,62
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €1 999,79
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 106,74
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 106,74
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 049,00
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 239,94
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 10:43 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 239,94
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 239,94
Wed May 26 2021 - 9:24 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 201,34
Sat May 22 2021 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat May 22 2021 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 000,60
Sat May 22 2021 - 12:05 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 219,78
Fri May 21 2021 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 033,48
Wed May 19 2021 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed May 19 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 239,94
Sun May 16 2021 - 1:26 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat May 15 2021 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 000,47
Tue May 11 2021 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 046,98
Mon May 10 2021 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 000,43
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 142,40
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 179,99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 000,66
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 11:36 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 155,11
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 3:23 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 155,11
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 6:33 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 000,58
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 000,66
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 11:12 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 154,42
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 049,94
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 049,94
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 3:17 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 200,56
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 239,94
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 239,94
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 059,99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 6:03 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 040,77
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 059,99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 8:31 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 059,99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 059,99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 7:29 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 059,99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 6:34 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €1 959,99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 134,75
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 12:21 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue May 26 2020 - 1:11 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 299,90
Sat May 23 2020 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 287,19
Thu May 21 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 289,48
Tue May 19 2020 - 10:01 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 280,88
Mon May 18 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 280,88
Mon May 18 2020 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 280,88
Wed May 13 2020 - 10:48 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 299,90
Wed May 06 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 8:52 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 299,00
Mon May 04 2020 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 4:33 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 299,00
Sun May 03 2020 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 184,05
Sun May 03 2020 - 8:22 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 184,05
Sun May 03 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 184,05
Sat May 02 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 184,05
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 184,05
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 184,05
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 299,00
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 184,05
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 184,05
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 089,90
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 089,90
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 9:51 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 089,90
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 5:44 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 089,90
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 089,90
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 4:34 PM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 299,95
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for €2 299,95
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 11:54 AM EST Amazon FR - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for €2 299,90