Nintendo Switch Lite

Nintendo Switch Lite

Welcome to the Nintendo Switch Lite tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Lite item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 1:20 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 9:17 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €657,65
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 3:43 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 1:41 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €340,05
Tue May 19 2020 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition In Stock for €280,67
Fri May 15 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €280,67
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €228,98
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €229,18
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 11:57 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €229,18
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €252,72
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 8:01 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €249,08
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 10:18 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €249,08
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition In Stock for €231,27
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €228,93
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition In Stock for €229,01
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 9:00 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 8:42 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €249,08
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition In Stock for €249,08
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €241,93
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 11:19 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition In Stock for €236,48
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €247,58
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 6:07 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition In Stock for €250,01
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 3:05 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Preorder for €250,02
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 3:52 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Zacian & Zamazenta Edition Out of Stock