G.I. Joe

G.I. Joe

To the right is the G.I. Joe tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a G.I. Joe item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon May 24 2021 - 2:00 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.97
Sun May 23 2021 - 7:58 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 1:22 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.97
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 5:53 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 11:51 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.97
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 4:40 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 4:36 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.97
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 3:29 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 3:20 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $15.98
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 8:17 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 2:03 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 7:40 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 1:37 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 7:23 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 1:21 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 7:18 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 7:03 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 11:26 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 5:12 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 10:42 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 4:20 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 4:06 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 3:47 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 2:46 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 2:31 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $18.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 1:39 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 1:33 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 7:31 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 6:30 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 5:37 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 5:27 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 10:24 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 4:12 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $18.39
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 3:23 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 8:40 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 2:30 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 8:27 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 2:00 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 7:57 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 7:04 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 1:01 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $16.09
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 12:55 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 6:53 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $16.09
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 6:11 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 12:09 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 11:54 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 11:50 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 5:48 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 11:46 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 9:44 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 3:41 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 9:36 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 3:33 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 8:29 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 8:14 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 10:01 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 3:55 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 7:56 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 12:24 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 10:10 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 3:33 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 2:12 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 4:37 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 11:47 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 5:42 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 8:30 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 9:20 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 10:47 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 2:51 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 1:31 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 4:38 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 1:52 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 4:56 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 2:27 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 7:16 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 5:51 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 5:39 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 5:32 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 9:45 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 11:29 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 4:46 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 9:36 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 4:22 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $22.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 4:07 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $22.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 1:27 AM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 12:18 PM EST GameStop - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $22.99