G.I. Joe

G.I. Joe

To the right is the G.I. Joe tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a G.I. Joe item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon May 24 2021 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon May 24 2021 - 2:14 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.99
Sun May 23 2021 - 8:10 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun May 23 2021 - 2:08 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.99
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 5:25 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 11:24 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 5:20 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 10:00 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.87
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.87
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 12:34 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.87
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 7:05 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.16
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 12:34 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $18.56
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $18.74
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 5:27 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 6:23 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Tue May 26 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Tue May 26 2020 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Mon May 25 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun May 24 2020 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Sat May 23 2020 - 9:31 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sat May 23 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Fri May 22 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Wed May 20 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Tue May 19 2020 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Mon May 18 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Sun May 17 2020 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 12:36 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Sat May 16 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Fri May 15 2020 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 5:51 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Thu May 14 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Wed May 13 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Mon May 11 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 3:57 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Sun May 10 2020 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Sat May 09 2020 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 9:34 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Thu May 07 2020 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 8:39 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Mon May 04 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 7:54 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Sun May 03 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Sat May 02 2020 - 1:37 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 7:32 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Sat May 02 2020 - 1:27 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.87
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 12:48 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Roadblock Preorder for $19.99