G.I. Joe

G.I. Joe

To the right is the G.I. Joe tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a G.I. Joe item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.87
Mon May 31 2021 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Mon May 31 2021 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Wed May 19 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Wed May 19 2021 - 8:53 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Sun May 16 2021 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Sat May 15 2021 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Thu May 06 2021 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 1:18 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 12:22 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.83
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.83
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 5:34 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.99
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 11:32 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 10:51 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 4:49 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 10:47 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 9:59 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 3:53 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 11:55 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.85
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 11:49 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 12:03 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $22.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $22.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 11:22 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $22.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 11:19 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $22.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $22.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 11:05 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $22.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $22.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 4:38 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 10:18 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 9:34 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 8:10 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 1:57 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 7:14 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $22.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 7:04 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 1:03 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.87
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 6:25 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.87
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 3:53 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 9:16 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $19.87
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $22.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 6:03 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $22.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander In Stock for $22.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $22.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.89
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 7:53 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 6:16 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 4:44 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.87
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 4:56 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Cobra Commander Preorder for $19.99