LOL Surprise Dolls & Toys

LOL Surprise! Dolls & Toys

Welcome to the LOL Surprise! Dolls tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LOL Surprise! Dolls item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 5:16 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 11:05 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $24.66
Fri Oct 15 2021 - 10:15 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Fri Oct 15 2021 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.67
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 11:58 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 5:47 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Sat Sep 25 2021 - 1:23 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 5:44 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $24.66
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 3:04 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 6:41 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 3:23 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 8:50 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.66
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 6:26 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $15.00
Sat Jul 17 2021 - 5:42 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $15.00
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 10:25 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 7:28 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $19.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 11:05 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 9:17 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $24.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.99
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 7:54 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.88
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 3:11 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 7:58 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $26.00
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $26.00
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $26.00
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $22.49
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 11:57 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 5:46 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $22.49
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $22.49
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 12:35 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.88
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 4:35 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.88
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 9:16 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 3:05 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $20.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $20.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $20.99
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 2:57 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $20.99
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 8:44 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.88
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $20.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.84
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:51 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.84
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 3:57 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.84
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 9:43 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.84
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $19.84
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $19.84
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.84
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $19.84
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.84
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.84
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $19.84
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.84
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 9:54 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $19.84
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.84
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $19.84
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.88
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.88
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.88
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 8:01 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $19.88
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $19.88
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $24.88
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $24.88
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 3:52 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Tue May 12 2020 - 9:46 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $24.88
Mon May 11 2020 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Sun May 10 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 7:38 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Thu May 07 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Wed May 06 2020 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 2:13 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Sun May 03 2020 - 7:00 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.88
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 9:05 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $22.49
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 2:16 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $22.49
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $22.49
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $22.49
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 8:52 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $24.88
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 8:30 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe In Stock for $24.88
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - O.M.G. Fashion Doll - Lights Groovy Babe Preorder for $24.99