Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon May 24 2021 - 11:50 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $39.99
Mon May 24 2021 - 1:48 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 3:30 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 5:26 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 2:45 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 10:20 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 4:56 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 8:51 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 10:48 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $49.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 12:45 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 4:41 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 10:33 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 4:23 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 8:17 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 10:14 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 10:00 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 11:57 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 5:51 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 3:39 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 5:36 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 7:34 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:27 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 5:21 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 7:18 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 9:15 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 11:13 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 1:11 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 5:05 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 9:00 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 12:56 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 2:54 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:39 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 6:37 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 4:26 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 8:20 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $49.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 10:17 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 12:15 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $49.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 6:08 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 8:06 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $49.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 2:00 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 3:58 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $49.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 11:12 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:13 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 1:08 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 4:49 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 9:57 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:29 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:12 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 5:50 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 3:54 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 3:31 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 7:25 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:15 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $39.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:14 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 1:38 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 12:55 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 12:07 PM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 9:23 AM EST GameStop - Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Out of Stock