Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue May 11 2021 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 12:43 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $29.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 5:22 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $29.03
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 8:39 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $29.03
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $29.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 7:50 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 3:45 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $28.99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $28.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $29.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 7:01 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $24.88
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 6:06 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $24.88
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 12:52 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $24.88
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 5:47 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 7:38 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $24.88
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 11:43 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2 Preorder for $29.99