Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $19.35
Sun May 30 2021 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sun May 16 2021 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $19.19
Sat May 15 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $19.19
Tue May 04 2021 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:05 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $19.19
Mon May 03 2021 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.19
Mon May 03 2021 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $19.19
Sun May 02 2021 - 7:57 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.19
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $19.19
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $19.19
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $12.99
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $18.99
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $19.17
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $14.99
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 9:07 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $14.99
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $19.05
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $14.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 1:01 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $18.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 8:55 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $14.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $14.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 7:28 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $14.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 8:29 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $14.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $14.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 9:57 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $9.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:51 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Preorder for $9.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 In Stock for $14.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:02 AM EST Amazon - NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 Out of Stock