Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun May 23 2021 - 5:46 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.99
Fri May 07 2021 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 10:39 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 7:12 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 10:58 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 12:41 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 6:13 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $39.99
Sat Apr 03 2021 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 3:22 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $19.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $35.02
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 5:28 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $19.93
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 11:24 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $19.93
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $19.93
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $19.93
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 8:50 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $19.93
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $30.74
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 2:48 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 10:43 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $39.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $39.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $19.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 6:29 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $19.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $24.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $24.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 4:34 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.99
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.99
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 4:28 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 1:15 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.99
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 1:08 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $24.88
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 3:55 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $24.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 6:36 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 6:07 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $29.99
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 6:14 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $29.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $29.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 1:00 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $29.99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $25.57
Wed May 27 2020 - 5:46 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $31.85
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:32 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $32.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 9:52 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $32.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $32.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 9:00 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $29.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $29.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 11:18 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $29.99
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $29.99
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $32.49
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.27
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $39.82
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $35.90
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $36.00
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 8:10 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $36.00
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $36.00
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $36.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $36.99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 3:52 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 12:50 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 12:52 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $36.75
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $33.79
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $33.79
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $33.80
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $39.82
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age Preorder for $34.70
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age In Stock for $34.95