Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun May 09 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Sun May 09 2021 - 10:44 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Thu May 06 2021 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 8:10 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 2:00 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 12:47 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 2:09 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 6:07 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.90
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.90
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.90
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.90
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 11:05 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 11:55 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 10:03 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack In Stock for $19.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $19.99
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 9:26 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $24.99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon - Scribblenauts Mega Pack Preorder for $20.35