Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $48.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Mon May 10 2021 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Sun May 09 2021 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $54.99
Sun May 02 2021 - 7:33 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $39.99
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 1:54 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $57.99
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $38.88
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $38.88
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $38.88
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 12:47 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $38.88
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 6:38 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $38.88
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 11:12 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 1:10 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 4:49 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 8:47 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $44.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $44.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $44.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 7:47 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $44.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $44.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $44.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $59.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $59.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 10:06 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $48.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 5:55 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $48.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:33 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $34.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:26 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.98
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 5:22 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.98
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 3:05 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 11:00 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 2:44 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 6:42 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 8:15 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 9:45 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 1:16 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.99
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $39.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $39.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 11:48 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 10:22 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $39.99
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $39.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $39.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 8:42 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $39.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $39.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 11:44 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 9:11 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 2:04 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 3:52 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $53.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 1:15 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $53.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 2:51 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 4:48 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 5:46 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $59.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $59.99
Tue May 05 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 7:06 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $59.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 12:46 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $59.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 4:39 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $59.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 2:29 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $59.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 8:51 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $49.94
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 7:31 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 9:20 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $49.94
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 4:26 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $53.90
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $53.90
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 3:52 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $53.90
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $53.90
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe In Stock for $53.90
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 2:10 AM EST Amazon - New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Preorder for $53.90