Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun May 09 2021 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 10:22 PM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince In Stock for $21.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Preorder for $20.04
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 11:59 PM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince In Stock for $29.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Preorder for $20.04
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Preorder for $9.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 3:37 AM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Preorder for $9.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince In Stock for $21.62
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 11:28 PM EST Amazon - Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince Out of Stock