Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If In Stock for $59.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Preorder for $59.99
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If In Stock for $59.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If In Stock for $59.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 10:34 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 7:10 AM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If In Stock for $59.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If In Stock for $59.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If In Stock for $50.99
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 9:21 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Preorder for $50.99
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Preorder for $50.99
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Preorder for $19.97
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - Kill La Kill - If Out of Stock