Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $28.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $28.49
Fri May 28 2021 - 6:11 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.99
Fri May 21 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Mon May 17 2021 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $28.49
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 9:20 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $28.49
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 1:16 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $28.49
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $28.99
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 2:03 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $28.49
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 11:55 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $28.49
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 9:45 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $28.49
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $29.87
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 6:52 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.87
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.87
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 8:20 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:09 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 3:12 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 2:49 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 12:06 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 9:43 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $24.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $24.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $24.49
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $24.88
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $24.88
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $24.88
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 1:16 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 9:31 AM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $27.49
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $29.88
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 1:26 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $29.88
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 8:54 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Preorder for $29.88
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon - Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated In Stock for $29.88