Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed May 05 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game In Stock for $40.09
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:27 PM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game In Stock for $41.60
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Preorder for $31.90
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Preorder for $41.60
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 9:54 PM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Preorder for $41.60
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Out of Stock
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game In Stock for $41.60
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Out of Stock
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon - WRC 8: The Official Game Preorder for $39.99