Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $49.94
Mon May 31 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Mon May 31 2021 - 4:32 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $49.94
Tue May 04 2021 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:33 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $49.94
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 7:46 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $49.94
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $59.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 11:49 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 1:48 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $49.94
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $59.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 2:56 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $49.94
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $59.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 6:29 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $59.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $59.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $49.99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $49.99
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $59.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 9:43 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 1:39 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $39.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $39.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 2:05 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $39.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 10:39 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $49.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $49.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 11:35 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $49.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 10:50 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $49.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $49.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $49.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $44.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $44.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $49.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition Preorder for $49.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - The Witcher 3: Complete Edition In Stock for $49.99