Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat May 01 2021 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Preorder for $29.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 4:02 PM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Preorder for $29.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 6:29 AM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Preorder for $29.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Preorder for $34.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 10:34 AM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Preorder for $34.99
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Buildings Have Feelings Too! Out of Stock