Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun May 16 2021 - 4:25 AM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Out of Stock
Sat May 15 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 6:53 AM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 6:02 AM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair In Stock for $29.98
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Preorder for $29.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 11:00 AM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Preorder for $29.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:03 AM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Preorder for $24.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 9:25 AM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair In Stock for $24.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon - Yooka-Laylee: The Impossible Lair Out of Stock