Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 27 2021 - 1:01 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 2:58 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 12:06 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Wed May 19 2021 - 2:03 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 5:55 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:23 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 4:55 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 6:53 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 8:25 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 10:22 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:28 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 10:19 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 12:15 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 8:05 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 12:00 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 1:58 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 3:57 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 11:29 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 1:27 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 11:16 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 1:13 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 5:08 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 9:04 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:00 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:58 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:40 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 8:33 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 10:30 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 2:26 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 4:24 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 8:20 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:07 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 6:06 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 3:37 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 5:35 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 9:29 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 11:26 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 7:18 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 9:16 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 3:09 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 5:07 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 2:33 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 10:23 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $14.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 1:16 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 9:04 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $14.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 11:02 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:13 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:42 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:29 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:11 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 3:50 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:23 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 5:05 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 1:01 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 8:18 AM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 2:50 PM EST GameStop - Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered Out of Stock