Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 3:20 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 5:17 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 1:35 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 9:11 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 1:08 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 10:54 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 6:44 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 2:36 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 6:29 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 4:19 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 10:10 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 4:03 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 6:00 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 7:57 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 11:51 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 7:28 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 9:26 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 5:14 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 9:09 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 11:06 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 1:04 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 5:00 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 8:56 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 10:54 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:48 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 8:43 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 10:41 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 6:31 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 8:29 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 12:24 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 6:17 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 10:13 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 12:11 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 6:05 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 8:01 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 11:57 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 3:52 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 11:41 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 1:38 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 11:17 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:38 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:10 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 5:35 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 11:01 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 5:26 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 10:06 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 12:30 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 6:31 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 3:06 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 9:21 AM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 10:35 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:46 PM EST GameStop - Layton's Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy Out of Stock