Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Forager Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri May 07 2021 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - Forager In Stock for $29.79
Thu May 06 2021 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $29.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 8:10 AM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $29.79
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - Forager In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 8:39 PM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Amazon - Forager In Stock for $29.74
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 11:44 AM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $29.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $29.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Forager In Stock for $29.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $29.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 12:49 AM EST Amazon - Forager In Stock for $29.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 6:46 PM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $29.99
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $29.99
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 5:01 AM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $19.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 6:52 PM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - Forager In Stock for $19.99
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon - Forager In Stock for $19.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 10:00 PM EST Amazon - Forager Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 12:52 AM EST Amazon - Forager Preorder for $19.99