Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 06 2021 - 10:47 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 2:54 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 10:09 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 8:01 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $39.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 7:43 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 11:40 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 1:08 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 4:39 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $39.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $39.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 6:36 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 8:31 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 6:44 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 7:40 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:04 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 6:59 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 12:04 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 5:35 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $35.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 9:59 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 1:23 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $35.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 9:24 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 9:49 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 11:52 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $39.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 12:43 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $37.48
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale In Stock for $39.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 9:54 PM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Out of Stock
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 10:26 AM EST Amazon - New Super Lucky's Tale Preorder for $39.99