Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 9:57 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $29.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 10:27 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $39.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.78
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 6:31 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 2:00 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $39.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $39.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $39.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 12:18 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 8:10 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 10:01 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $25.17
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $24.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $39.99
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 4:25 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $24.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 4:33 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $39.99
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 4:07 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $39.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 7:50 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 7:38 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 11:02 PM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special Preorder for $39.99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 7:48 AM EST Amazon - Rune Factory 4 Special In Stock for $39.99