Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 6:58 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sat May 29 2021 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 9:55 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Wed May 26 2021 - 3:49 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 7:40 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Mon May 24 2021 - 11:36 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sun May 16 2021 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $39.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $39.99
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $39.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $39.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $39.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 7:34 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 9:00 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 8:17 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $39.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 7:38 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $39.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 6:17 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $39.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 3:12 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $39.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 12:53 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $36.99
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $36.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $33.99
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 12:28 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $33.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 4:34 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $32.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 11:47 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $32.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $32.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $32.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $32.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 11:45 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $32.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 4:28 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $32.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $32.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $32.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 1:08 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $32.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 1:55 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $32.99
Thu May 14 2020 - 3:52 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $32.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 7:28 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 3:59 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $24.99
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 10:18 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $24.99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $24.99
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $19.99
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $29.99
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 5:37 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $29.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $29.99
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:42 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 8:01 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 11:38 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 12:59 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon - Assassin's Creed: The Rebel Collection Preorder for $29.99