Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon May 31 2021 - 4:36 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $19.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $19.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 10:17 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $19.99
Mon May 24 2021 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $29.99
Tue May 11 2021 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $29.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:33 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $49.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $27.58
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $19.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 11:56 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $49.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:27 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 5:25 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 11:22 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $19.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $44.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 2:37 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $19.99
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 11:35 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 11:25 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 5:01 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 6:59 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 10:25 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 2:14 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:44 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $19.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $19.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 7:08 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $30.88
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $29.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 10:35 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $29.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $29.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $32.74
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $29.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $29.99
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $32.70
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $32.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection In Stock for $49.94
Fri May 29 2020 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $49.94
Fri May 29 2020 - 5:16 AM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Out of Stock
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon - BioShock: The Collection Preorder for $49.99