POP! Harry Potter

To the right is the Funko POP! Harry Potter tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Harry Potter item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Target - Basilisk Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 1:49 AM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 9:34 AM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 1:31 AM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 9:25 AM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 9:15 AM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 1:12 AM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 1:04 AM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 5:01 PM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 12:55 AM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 4:53 PM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 12:45 AM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 8:41 AM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 8:33 AM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 8:27 AM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 4:22 PM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 12:16 AM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 8:12 AM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 4:08 PM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 4:02 PM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 7:57 AM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 11:54 PM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 7:49 AM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 7:24 AM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:02 PM EST Target - Basilisk Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Target - Basilisk In Stock for $18.99