ASRock Motherboards

ASRock Motherboards

Welcome to the ASRock Motherboards tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASRock Motherboards item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 11:20 AM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $145.99
Tue May 31 2022 - 1:35 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Preorder for $149.99
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 1:16 AM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $199.99
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 6:58 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 7:33 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 2:53 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 10:04 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $191.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 8:28 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $199.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 5:32 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $199.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 7:51 AM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 6:14 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $209.99
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Preorder for $209.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 10:34 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 1:52 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $209.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 6:08 AM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 12:15 AM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Preorder for $209.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 10:19 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend In Stock for $209.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 1:58 PM EST Newegg - X570 Steel Legend Out of Stock