ASRock Motherboards

ASRock Motherboards

Welcome to the ASRock Motherboards tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASRock Motherboards item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - B550M PRO4 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 11:51 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $138.99
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 3:59 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 28 2022 - 5:36 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 2:19 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 17 2022 - 1:51 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Sun Mar 06 2022 - 12:59 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 2:46 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 11:23 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 2:23 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 1:19 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 12:40 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 6:28 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 4:22 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 8:31 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 6:21 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 4:39 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 1:26 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 1:40 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 5:03 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 5:39 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 1:42 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 6:27 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 3:46 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 1:38 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 9:21 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 7:28 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 2:06 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 1:03 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 3:39 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 2:35 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 6:08 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 12:48 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 6:38 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 5:35 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 12:34 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 8:15 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 7:43 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $89.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 4:52 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 8:15 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $89.99
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 8:55 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Preorder for $89.99
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 6:49 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 5:47 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $89.99
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 4:44 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 12:52 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 6:14 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 3:07 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 9:38 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 6:31 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 10:31 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 8:07 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 6:00 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 4:57 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 2:44 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 7:49 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 6:46 PM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 2:57 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - B550M PRO4 In Stock for $114.99