ASRock Motherboards

ASRock Motherboards

Welcome to the ASRock Motherboards tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASRock Motherboards item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 10:13 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 4:54 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $92.98
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 7:28 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $92.98
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 1:56 AM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 6:26 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $92.98
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 12:49 AM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $92.98
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 2:56 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 10:03 AM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $92.98
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 11:40 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 4:58 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $92.98
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 8:01 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 11:50 AM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $79.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 10:46 AM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 10:43 AM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $88.98
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 8:18 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Preorder for $88.98
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 11:52 AM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $88.98
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 6:56 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Preorder for $88.98
Wed May 05 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $93.98
Wed May 05 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Preorder for $93.98
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 11:14 AM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $93.98
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 8:41 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 5:35 PM EST Newegg - B450 PRO4 R2.0 In Stock for $89.99