Computer Cases

Computer Cases

Welcome to the Computer Cases tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Computer Cases item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 9:11 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 9:05 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 28 2022 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Sat Mar 26 2022 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 25 2022 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Sun Mar 20 2022 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 20 2022 - 1:48 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 14 2022 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Sat Mar 12 2022 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 7:03 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 7:01 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 07 2022 - 12:58 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Sat Mar 05 2022 - 12:50 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 31 2021 - 9:05 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Sat Oct 30 2021 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $299.99
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $297.99
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 10:48 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 7:14 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 5:52 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Sat May 01 2021 - 11:55 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $289.99
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $289.99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $289.99
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $289.99
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $266.29
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $299.99
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $269.99
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 4:46 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $269.99
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $269.99
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $269.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $269.51
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $249.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 2:44 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $249.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 2:48 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 8:39 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 7:55 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 8:58 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $249.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 7:54 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 5:41 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $249.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 11:38 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $249.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $249.99
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 11:45 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $249.99
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 11:35 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $249.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $249.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 1:18 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $249.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $266.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 2:32 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $266.99
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $266.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $254.57
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $254.57
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) Preorder for $254.57
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Thermaltake TOWER 900 Black (CA-1H1-00F1WN-00) In Stock for $254.57