Computer Cases

Computer Cases

Welcome to the Computer Cases tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Computer Cases item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jun 26 2022 - 5:43 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $232.99
Sun Jun 26 2022 - 11:40 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 11:13 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $242.99
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 4:57 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 10:55 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $242.99
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 10:50 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 10:10 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $242.99
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 4:07 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 4:02 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $242.99
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 4:09 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 10:07 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $249.99
Mon Mar 14 2022 - 10:01 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 14 2022 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $249.99
Fri Mar 11 2022 - 9:19 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 9:04 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $249.99
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 7:23 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 16 2022 - 7:15 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $249.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 1:44 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 2:53 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $229.99
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 8:50 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 9:34 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $229.99
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 7:28 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Preorder for $229.99
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 11:36 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $229.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 4:44 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Preorder for $229.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 10:42 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 10:20 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Preorder for $229.99
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 8:35 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:25 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 11:19 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Preorder for $197.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 7:49 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $197.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 4:28 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $201.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 3:56 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 7:02 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Preorder for $199.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 9:21 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 6:25 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 12:28 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 5:52 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 12:15 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 12:16 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11 Dynamic XL White (O11DXL-W) In Stock for $199.99