Computer Cases

Computer Cases

Welcome to the Computer Cases tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Computer Cases item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jun 06 2022 - 5:44 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $2,030.24
Mon Jun 06 2022 - 11:41 AM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Sun May 22 2022 - 2:42 AM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $2,030.24
Thu May 12 2022 - 3:46 AM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black In Stock for $2,030.24
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 11:00 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $2,030.24
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 10:51 AM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 12:30 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $2,022.95
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 1:37 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 10:02 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 8:55 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black In Stock for $1,999.00
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 7:46 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 1:43 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 6:33 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 12:31 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 11:58 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 5:55 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 2:21 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Thu May 27 2021 - 8:18 AM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 5:18 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 10:07 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black In Stock for $1,999.00
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 11:04 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 5:02 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 7:00 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 5:46 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 6:56 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:53 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 2:51 AM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 1:31 PM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 12:49 AM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Preorder for $1,999.00
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 10:16 AM EST B&H Photo - LIAN LI DK-05X Black Out of Stock