Computer Cases

Computer Cases

Welcome to the Computer Cases tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Computer Cases item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jun 18 2022 - 5:16 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Tue Jun 14 2022 - 4:36 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $143.99
Fri May 13 2022 - 10:02 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Fri May 13 2022 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 5:55 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 11:49 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Sat Mar 12 2022 - 6:00 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 8:37 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 9:33 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 1:08 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 8:36 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 11:54 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 7:43 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Wed May 26 2021 - 5:41 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 3:38 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 7:13 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 5:10 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Wed May 19 2021 - 3:54 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Wed May 19 2021 - 1:50 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Mon May 17 2021 - 12:35 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 5:49 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 3:46 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 2:52 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black In Stock for $119.99
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 12:15 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI O11D MINI-X Black Out of Stock