Computer Cases

Computer Cases

Welcome to the Computer Cases tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Computer Cases item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri May 20 2022 - 5:15 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Out of Stock
Fri May 20 2022 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) In Stock for $169.99
Fri May 20 2022 - 2:09 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Out of Stock
Fri May 20 2022 - 8:59 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) In Stock for $169.99
Thu May 19 2022 - 11:41 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 30 2022 - 11:00 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) In Stock for $169.99
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 12:54 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 11:48 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) In Stock for $169.99
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 6:35 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 12:31 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Preorder for $169.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 5:41 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 11:36 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Preorder for $169.99
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 4:33 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 10:30 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Preorder for $169.99
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 10:03 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 4:00 AM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Preorder for $169.99
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 2:37 PM EST Newegg - LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO Black (PC-O11DEX) Out of Stock