Zelda Series

Zelda Series amiibos

To the right is the Zelda Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Zelda Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Mipha Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon May 10 2021 - 12:43 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - Mipha In Stock for $15.99
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 11:49 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 7:43 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 8:18 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 9:11 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 4:56 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $12.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 10:10 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $12.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $12.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 12:57 AM EST Amazon - Mipha In Stock for $15.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 4:02 AM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 11:57 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Mipha In Stock for $15.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 10:51 AM EST Amazon - Mipha In Stock for $15.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $12.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - Mipha Preorder for $15.99
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - Mipha In Stock for $15.99